Happy Birthday, Mom! Her Day – Your Discount!

8 May

Mom and me at my grad school graduation (2002)

My mother has one of those unfair birthdays. Similar to people born on Christmas, my mother’s birthday always falls on or within a few days of Mother’s Day. As a child, I equated that to two cards, one present. I know, it’s just not right. But anyone who knows my mother knows she never really cared much for materialistic things (with the exception of the Cadillac car). Kathy’s a bargain shopper, making me, her only daughter, someone who can’t pass up a good deal.

So, to celebrate three special days for the most important woman in my life (Mom’s Birthday – May 9, Mother’s Day – May 13, and Mom’s Anniversary – May 18), I am reducing the Kindle price of my novel Wife 101 so that you can share it with the women in your life. From May 6-May 18th you can purchase Wife 101 (Kindle) for only $3.99!

To take advantage of this limited time deal visit: http://www.amazon.com/Wife-101-ebook/dp/B006MINAOC/ref=la_B0047L2MN6_1_1_title_1_kin?ie=UTF8&qid=1336485869&sr=1-1

To learn more about Wife 101 visit: www.wife101.com

Also, don’t forget to check out my current contests! Win FREE books from the Wife 101 Series!  Visit: http://www.wife101.com/contests.html

Leave a Reply

